The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Rawlins Lupoli named boys soccer MVP, Player of the Year

The New Era

BOYS SOCCER award winners are, from left, Evan Davis, Jarrett Owen, Noah Webb, Rowland Lupoli, Eric Blanchard and Rawlins Lupoli.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019