The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Dan Virtue named football MVP after leading SH to playoffs

FOOTBALL AWARD WINNERS include, from left, Dillon Stutzman, Josh Rice, Colton Smith, Jake Porter, Kelton Gaskey, Keanu Aiona and Dan Virtue.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019