The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Top swimmers honored as team celebrates big days at district, state

Photo courtesy of the Wolthuis Family SWIMMING AWARD WINNERS, from left, are Lauren Yon, Stewart Curtis, Lucie Davis, Nathan Hager, Megan Hager, Bradley Wolthuis and Sarah Hewitt.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019