The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: May Week at SHHS

May Week Court members include, from left, Kylie Johnson, Tori Clark, John Shaver, Dana Hiett, Kobe Olson, Ilima Ka’auwai-Walker, King Dillon Stutzman, Queen Gracie Olson, Josh Rice, Jessica Coats, Nathan Hager, Chloe Newport, Wesley Parker and Elena Hewitt. Not pictured are Anakin Leyba and Sean Wolthuis. This year’s court was difficult to pin down, at least while they were all dressed up. After Stutzman and Olson were named king and queen at the morning assembly, four members immediately left for a mandatory AP test (in political science), which negated the traditional post-assembly photo of the court. Thanks to Heather Thorpe for this photo.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019