Photos from: Nathan Hager and Bethany Gingerich named track MVPs

TRACK AWARD recipients include, from left, Austin Stevens, Tanner Sayers, Dana Hiett, Casey Tow, Zoe James, Nathan Hager, Noah Dinsfriend, Hayden Nichol, Nick Rietz, Noah Taraski, Wesley Parker, Megan Hager and Gracie Olson. Not present for the photo were Austin Stevens, who was helping at Outdoor Camp (p. 9) and Bethany Gingerich.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020