The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Senior Kurtz and juniors Royer and Thorpe named Outstanding Wrestlers

WRESTLING AWARD winners are, in front, from left, Treyson Smith, Tristan Spencer, Hayden McDonald, Travis Thorpe, Marissa Kurtz and Paige Goodwin. In the rear, from left, are Kyle Watkins, Jackson Royer, Alex Olin, Boe Baxter and Jessy Hart.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020