The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Noah Dinsfriend, Kate Hawken named Husky track MVPs

TRACK AND FIELD award recipients are, from left, Lance Hanson, Hailey Green, Noah Moore, Madelyn Neuschwander, Austin Sills, Torree Hawken, Jake Swanson, Shelbey Nichol, Tristan Caulkins, Zoe James, Noah Dinsfriend, Kate Hawken, Casey Tow, Kennedi Waldrop, Tanner Waldrop, Katen Edwards, Robbie Yunke, Jessy Hart and Tristan Saultz.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020