The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Colton Smith named baseball MVP after record-setting year

Sean C. Morgan

BASEBALL award winners are, from left, Zach Luttmer, Colton Smith, Nathan Virtue, Aiden Tyler and Travis Thorpe.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019