The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: 2019 Sweet Home High School Homecoming

Court members for Sweet Home High School's Homecoming celebration are, in front, from left, Eric Roddy, Sicily Neuschwander, Lexi Schilling, Emily Windom, Katie Kurtz, Graci Zanona, Hannah Powell, Kaylie James, David McMullen and Hailey Lane. Above, from left, are Zach Luttmer, Tye Moore, Gavin Nichols, Isaac Schaffer, Zach Zanona and Chase Lopez. Schaffer and James were crowned king and queen at the Oct. 9 Assembly. FOR MORE PHOTOS, visit our photo gallery:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020