The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Chase Lopez, J.J. Mata named soccer MVPs

BOYS SOCCER AWARD WINNERS are in front from left, Gaven Erevia, Caleb Christman, Evan Towry and Jaxsen Brown. In back are Dylan Luttmer, Chase Lopez and J.J. Mata. Also pictured is Mason Lopez.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020