The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Wrestling: Experienced Huskies looking for state trophy – preferably first

WRESTLING TEAM MEMBERS include, in front, from left, Paige Chafin, Trenton Smith, Kami Hart, Kyle Watkins, Lilly Lindsay, Katie Kurtz, Sami Virtue, Brooklyn Dolin, Christopher Kurtz, Tanner McMahon, Jessy Hart, Alex Kisselburgh and Treyson Smith. In the second row, from left, are Jacob Siminski, Brandon Elder, Evan Jensen, Dakota Melkvik, Christian Gregory, Kaden Zajic, Jackson Royer, Brayden Newport, Rian Howard, Tristan Spencer, Lexi Schilling, Jesse Jamison, Ethan Spencer, Marc Kanngiesser and Dominic Rodriguez. In the third row, from left, are Greg Farrell, Travis Thorpe, Jake Fanning, Daniel Goodwin, Isaac Schaffer, Camden Free, Iakona Howerton, Gavin Walberg, Ryan Tyndall, Tucker Weld, Connor McMullen, Connor Ford, Bryce Porter and Ryan Clark. In the rear, from left, are Head Coach Steve Thorpe, Coach Tim Boatwright, David McMullen, Evan Tallerday, Nich James, Tanner Waldrop, Kenny Storms, Colbey Gazeley, Charlie Crawford, coach Steve Schilling and Coach Tomas Rosa. Not pictured are Keegan Fox and Coach Colton Schilling.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020