The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: December ESPY Honorees

Exceptional Student Performance This Year award winners for December are, in front from left, Matthew Jorgensen of Sweet Home Charter School; Blayne Schuster, Foster; and Meah Haggard, Oak Heights. In the middle are Aubrey Newberry, Holley; Delilah Skouras, Oak Heights; Emily Moffitt, Charter School; Greyson Baker, Foster; and Kaylie Cooley, Hawthorne. In back are Andra Gordon, Sweet Home High School; Tye Moore, SHHS; and Tierney Clarno, Sweet Home Junior High, with Supt. Tom Yahraes. Not pictured are Ben Tolman, SHJH, and Hattie Gay, Hawthorne.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021