The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: State placers are girls swimming MVPs, Wright and Calderwood for boys

SWIMMING AWARD WINNERS are, from left, Micah Wright, Hunter Calderwood, Chloe Tyler, Malia Hewitt, Megan Hewitt, Torree Hawkin and Isabel Sayer. Not pictured is Jamie Seward.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021