The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Thorpe, Royer and Hart named Outstanding Wrestlers at long-delayed awards event

WRESTLING AWARD WINNERS include, from left, Bryce Porter, Nich James, Travis Thorpe, Lexi Schilling and Jackson Royer. Only seniors were present in person at the awards event. Not pictured, but also receiving wrestling awards, were Jale Sieminski, Jessy Hart, Kami Hart, Paige Chafin, Treyson Smith and Lilly Lindsey.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020