The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Determined Huskies won Sweet Home's only hoops title

1993 CLASS 3A state boys basketball champion Huskies are, in front, from left, Bill Chiaffino, Ben Pyke, Jeremy Victor, Brandon Gaskey and Bryce Nieman. In the rear, from left, are Kai Wittwer, Todd Lindley, Jerry Upward, Luke Pyke, Scott Johnson, Skip Marler, Brandy Frederick and Coach Ed Nieman.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021