The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: State champs and top girl finishers named Outstanding Wrestlers

WRESTLING award winners are, from left, Brayden Newport, Kyle Sieminski, Jake Fanning, Paige Chafin, Tristan Spencer, Sicily Neuschwander, Colby Gazeley, Treyson Smith, Charlie Crawford, Jake Sieminski and Kami Hart.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021