The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Malia Hewitt, Chloe Tyler and Micah Wright named Outstanding Swimmers

SWIMMING AWARD winners are, from left, Taryn Abbott, Malia Hewitt, Meagan Baham, Chloe Tyler, Micah Wright and Ben Tolman.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021