The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Huskies have numbers and skills as they enter football season

Provided photo

Husky football team members include, in front, from left, Jon Hart, Hunter Dalley, Conner Hagle, Chase Cameron, Gabe Hartle-Groff, Jayce Miller, Kyle Sieminski, Dominic Freeman and Colton Savri. In the second row, from left, are Laird Pettner, Bradley Marks, Evan Jensen, Dylan Sharp, Daniel Luttrell, Kelso Ellis, Jackson Barringer, Gavin Quisenberry, Jacob Sieminski and Kayo Ebbs. In the third row, from left, are Tristin Depas, Dillan Hicks, Coach Nathan Whitfield, Coach Cy Maughmer, Coach Brad Seiber, Head Coach Ryan Adams, Coach Gavin Nichols, Coach Zach Luttmer, Coach Blake Manley, Gavin Grabeel and Ashton Swanson. In the fourth row, from left, are Rickey Erickson, Deacon Bachand, Jacob Ingram, Nathan Thompson, Kaden Zajic, Brady Nichols, Jeremy Zook, Trenton Smith and Ryker Hartsook. In the rear, from left, are Jon Holly, Tucker Weld, Russ Holly, Charlie Crawford, Jacob Ridley, Heath Nichol, Wyatt Hall, Alex Jacob, Jerrico James, Colby Gazeley, Bret Ough and Tanner Waldrop. Not pictured are Nathan Aker, Killan Boggs, Owen Crown, AJ Duncan, Jason Funk, Jesse Jamison, Jacob Landtroop, Dakota Melkvik, Jacob Ridley, Kenny Sanders and Ryan Tyndall.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021