The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: 30 new teachers join school district

Provided photo

New teachers joining the Sweet Home School District for the 2021-22 school year include, in front, from left, Jennie Gilbert, Laura Parrish, Hannah Mather. Marissa Ziemer, Ashley Wardrop, Christie Chapman, Lori Tuter, Abby Burns, Hope Fears, Tiffany Irwin and Leah White. In the rear, from left, are Will Coltrin, Jarid Adams, Kaitlyn Tesdal, Tynan Cardwell, Maggie Collins Beairsto, Leslie Curran, Elizabeth Mann, Alexxus Shelton and Sarah Harkin.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021