The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Mason Lopez, Ivy Dewitte named track Most Valuable Athletes

Contributed photo

Track award winners include, in front, from left, Riley Markell, Lydia Wright, Beatrice Reeve, Peyton Markell, Ivy Dewitte, Kaylynn Mamac and Isabel Sayer. In the rear, from left, are Dakota Seiber, Von James, Mason Lopez, Chalie Crawford, Aiden Shamek and Conner Stevens. Not pictured are Victoria Ferrioli, Kami Hart, Eddie Martinez, Dylan Sharp, Jon Hart, and Max Klumph.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023