The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Maddie Harris, Russell Holly are Husky Athletes of the Year

Scott Swanson

Senior Sports Awards recipients are, in front, from left, Eddie Martinez, Aiden Shamek, Kyle Watkins, Isobel Sayers, Paige Chafin and Mykel Johnston. In the rear, from left, are Alex Kisselburgh, Maddie Harris, TerahMae Meadors, Zoe Opperman, Kami Hart, Christian Gregory, Joey Heimenz, Russell Holly, Colby Gazeley, Chloe Tyler, Jaime Seward and Adaira Sleutel.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021