The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Fire season kicks off July 6, but restrictions 'low' to start

Scott Swanson

Sweet Home unit summer fire crew members for the Oregon Department of Forestry are, from left, Chad Calderwood, Justin White, Nakia Stafford, Jerrin Robbins, Tucker Weld, Craig Wilson, Parker Lemmer, Tristan Lemmer, Travis Thorpe, Carl Lemmer, Justin Wolfe, Kobe Olson, Tomas Rosa, Jackson Wojdylak, Callie Baker, Gavin Walberg, Marissa Kurtz, Torree Hawken and Craig Pettinger.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023