The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: The New Era named state's best small weekly

Holding awards won by The New Era are, from left, Sarah Brown, Benny Westcott, Miriam Swanson and Scott Swanson.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023