The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: School district welcomes 25 new teachers

Provided photo

New faculty members in the Sweet Home School District this year include, in front, from left, Addison Reukauf, Kirsten Marin, Victoria Clark, Summer Anderson, Krista Hart, Ryan Kildea, Sirena Hepburn, Robyn Lindsey, Ali Gardner and Josalyn Lawrence. In the second row, from left, are Erika Evans, Michael Stevenson, Evan Teter, Aly Ellis, Alex Bailey, Laurel Adams, Miranda Lind, Scott Jacobson, Andrea Foley and Emily Wood. In the rear, from left, are Kate Virtue, Haley May, Jesse Fipps, Cheryl Jones, Michelle Bradley, Melissa McDonald, Taylour Valdez and Carolina Tavarez Varela.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021