The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Photos from: Honors served at DSA banquet

Scott Swanson

SHAF board members hold their Organization of the Year award. From left, they are Brenda Winslow, Shauna McIntyre, Lauri Carlson, Greg Ego, Jamie Melcher, Sharon Conner, Ivan Wolthuis and Steve Hanscam.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023