The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Contact Your Local Government Representatives

 

September 7, 2011



City of Sweet Home

– Craig Martin, City Manager, (541) 367-8969

cmartin@ci.sweet-home.or.us

City Council

– Jim Gourley, Mayor, (541) 367-8969

e-mail: jgourley@ci.sweet-home.or.us

– Scott McKee, President Pro Tem, (541) 405-6191

– Marybeth Angulo, Councilor (541) 367-7798

– Craig Fentiman, Councilor, (541) 367-6826

– Bruce Hobbs, Councilor, (541) 401-3245

– Greg Mahler, Councilor, (541) 401-0110

– Dave Trask, Councilor, (541) 971-1956

School District No. 55

– Don Schrader, Superintendent, (541) 367-7126

Don_Schrader@Sweethome.k12.or.us

School District No. 66 Board of Directors

– Jason Redick, Chairman, (541) 401-8601

– Dale Keene, Vice Chair, (541) 409-1034

– Michael E. Adams, Foster, (541) 367-1003

– Kevin Burger, Cascadia, (541) 367-4080

– Jenny Daniels, Liberty, (541) 367-4080

– Chanz Keeney, Holley, (541) 367-7999

– Mike Reynolds, Sweet Home, (541) 367-5601

– Janice Sharp, Member at Large, (541) 367-7242

– David VanDerlip, Crawfordsville, (541) 367-3856

Linn County Commissioners

– Roger Nyquist, rnyquist@co.linn.or.us

– John K. Lindsey jlindsey@co.linn.or.us

– Will Tucker wtucker@co.linn.or.us

Federal Government

– Sen. Ron Wyden (D)(202) 224-5244

e-mail: http://wyden.senate.gov/contact/

– Sen. Jeff Merkley (D) (202) 224-3753

e-mail: http://merkley.senate.gov/contact/contact/cfm

– Rep. Peter A. DeFazio (D) (800) 944-9603

e-mail: http://defazio.house.gov/emailme.shtml

State Government

– Sen. Fred Girod (R, Dist. 9) (503) 986-1709

e-mail: sen.fredgirod@state.or.us

– Sen. William Morrisette (D, Dist. 6) (503) 986-1706

e-mail: sen.billmorrisette@state.or.us

– Rep. Sherrie Sprenger (R, Dist. 17) (503) 986-1417

e-mail: rep.sherriesprenger@state.or.us

– Rep. Phil Barnhart (D,Dist.11) (503) 986-1411

e-mail: rep.philbarnhart@state.or.us