The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

By Staff
Of The New Era 

SHEDG board decides to increase its number


April 21, 2015

The Sweet Home Economic Development Group Board of Directors decided to expand the size of the board from 11 directors to 13.

The board voted unanimously, during its regular meeting on April 15, to expand its membership. Present at the meeting were Jo Ann McQueary, Wendi Melcher, Kellie Kem, Heather Search, Jared Richey, Rob Poirier, Michelle Swett, Rachel Kittson-MaQatish, Mike Hall and President John Wittwer. Joe Graybill was absent.

Prior to SHEDG’s annual membership meeting in March, when members of the organization elected board members, Kittson-MaQatish had reached out to Rob Mul...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019