The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Cheer Team award winners named


March 15, 2016

SHHS CHEER TEAM award winners {{more)) are, from left, Nicole Grady, Most Inspirational; Shayla Hunsaker, Rookie of the Year; Britney Zook, Tough as Nails, Erin Bauer, Coach’s Award; Shania Baxter, Work Horse; JuleeAnna Cavazos, Most Improved; Ilima Ka’auwai-Walker, Most Valuable Player. Zook was selected to the first-team and Bauer to the third-team all-state. Below, team members perform their state championship routine.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018