The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

ESPY winners


May 31, 2016

Sweet Home School District May ESPY winners included, from left, Benji Ortiz, Hawthorne; Yadira Casas Martinez, Foster; Alazay Sanders, Oak Heights; Kailee Pepple, Holley; Janel Aiello, Sweet Home High School; Chloe Tyler, Holley; Alex Miller; Holley; Elea Hewitt, SHHS; Jaha Scott (in back), Sweet Home Junior High; Jonathan Lejon, Oak Heights; and Sophie Culbertson, Foster. Not pictured are Chanel Beckler, Hawthorne, and Katen Edwards, SHJH. School Board members stand behind the ESPY winners. This is the final group of the 2015-16 school year. The ESPY Awards, which stands for Exceptional S...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018