The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Homecoming 2016


October 18, 2016

Members of Sweet Home High School’s 2016 Homecoming Court are, at left, from left: Brandon Vasfaret, Ellie Davis, Ricky Yunke, Ally Tow, Josh Rice, Bethany Gingerich, King Nathan Hager, Queen Chloe Newport, Sean Wolthuis, Lauren Yon, Wesley Parker, Kendall Stutzman, Keegan Holly, Alayna Davis, Jackson Lynn and Liz Chelstad. Above, Hannah Jewett, center, checks on teacher Dave McNeil’s progress in a contest in which participating relay teams drank as much soda as possible through a straw in a brief span of time before switching off. Below left, staffers deliver a performance of “Y-M-C...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019