The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

December ESPY honorees


December 27, 2016

Exceptional Student Performance This Year winners for the month of December are, from left, Taiden Burger, Oak Heights; Easten Perry, Holley; Kaitlyn Victor, Sweet Home Junior HIgh; Hailey Borromeo, Foster; Steven Singree, Foster; Kiera Tyree, Hawthorne; and Uriah Dobbs, Oak Heights. Not pictured are Trynity Jones, Hawthorne; Alexander Springer, SHJH; Milah Weld, Sweet Home High School; and Quinn Dinsfriend, Sweet Home High School. They were honored and awarded certificates at the School Board’s regular meeting Dec. 12.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019