The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

ESPY Award Winners


February 21, 2017

Sweet Home School District February Exceptional Student Performance This Year Award winners, joined by Supt. Tom Yahraes, are, from left, Benjamin Perry of Oak Heights, Kaylee Denton of Hawthorne; Jason Funk of Hawthorne, Alisha Isabell of Sweet Home High School, Brookelynn Burke of Holley, Kobe Olson of SHHS, Christopher Kurtz of Foster, Olivia Gilmore of Foster, Brooklyn Orr of Oak Heights and Alexis Yoder of Sweet Home Junior High. Not pictured were Savanna Sayers of Holley and Wyatt Aiello of SHJH. The awards were presented at the regular School Board meeting held on Feb. 13.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019