The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

ESPY Award Winners


March 21, 2017

Sweet Home School District March Exceptional Student Performance This Year winners, joined by Supt. Tom Yahraes, right, are from left: Kaihra Hall of Oak Heights, Levi Gaskey of Hawthorne, Ashley Morrelli of Sweet Home Junior High, Kasey Kast of Foster, Austin Griffin of Sweet Home High School, Lilly Dunn of Holley, Jackson Musgrove of Sweet Home High School and Sophia Spurlock of Foster. Not pictured are Akemi Jimenez Ramon of Hawthorne, Alexander Genz of Oak Heights and Judah Christman of SHJH. The awards were presented at the regular School Board meeting on March 13.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019