The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929



April 4, 2017

EIGHTH-GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL “A” TEAM members are, from left, Cole Baxter, Owen Towry, Ryan Huss, Cade Gaskey, Coach Ed Seiber, Hunter Coulter, Andrew Lovik, Aiden Tyler and Dawson Armstrong. The team had an exceptional year, Seiber said. “Tremendous.” The Tigers went 10-1. “We had some real athletes, some good basketball players.” The Tigers beat Lacreole Middle School of Dallas, whose traveling team won the state championship. “We clobbered them. That says something for our kids,” Seiber said.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/15/2019 18:00