The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929



April 4, 2017

EIGHTH-GRADE GIRLS BASKETBALL team members are, in front, from left: Natalie Rodgers, Ceyler Carpenter, Ora Kopperoud, Kallie Magee, Emily Farthing, Katie Ensley, Denae Pennington, Danielle Stafford, Emma Powell, Jillian Lynn, Sicily Neuschwander, Hailey Lane, Sarah Hackworth and Mary Maschke. In rear, from left, are Madison Merrill, Rebekah Belcher, Teja Abbott, Coach Tom Horn, Haleigh Walker, Tatiana Patricio and Alexis Yoder. Details on their season were not available by press time.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018