The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929



April 4, 2017

SEVENTH-GRADE BOYS BASKETBALL team members are, in front, from left, Ryan Tyndall, Alex Kisselburgh, Jacob Ingram, Seth Medina, Wyatt Aiello and Kobe Price. In rear, from left, are Dominic Morgan, Nathaniel Coleman, Morgan Sands, Kade Cockrell, Coach Ryan Aiello, Manager Emily Pace, Coach Lawrence Nall, Tanner Waldrop, Victor Meza-Rojas, Tristan Lemmer and Russell Holly. Not pictured are Johnathan Beasley, Jesse Matney and Alex Miller. Details on their season were not available by press time.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/17/2019 07:59