October ESPY winners


October 18, 2017

Photo by Sean C. Morgan

Winners of this school year’s first Exceptional Student Performance this Year awards, joined by Supt. Tom Yahraes, are, from left, Claire James, Sweet Home Junior High; Jocelyn Fairchild, Hawthorne; Emma Shank, Oak Heights; Aubrie Putney, Foster; Taiden Burger, Foster; Amadia Newcomer, SHJH; Blayden Von Cannon, Holley; Noah Taraski, Sweet Home High School; Savannah Root, Oak Heights; Nicole Grady, SHHS; and Shasta Tenbusch, Hawthorne. Not pictured is Kyle Zajic, Holley. The students were honored during the regular School Board meeting on Oct. 9. The award is given monthly to two students...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019