The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Hoop Shoot winners


December 27, 2017

Winners of the annual Elks Hoop Shoot are, in the boys 10-11 division, from left, Taiden Burger, first place, Foster School; Myles Morgan, second place, Hawthorne School; and Chance Kallai, third place, Central Linn. Winning girls are Tapanga Campbell, first place, Holley School; Frances Turnbull, second place, Foster School; and Jocelyn Fairchild, Hawthorne School. Representing the Elks Hoop Shoot are Amos Burger and Randy Claasen.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020