Mr. Husky


April 11, 2018

Hindmarsh takes his throne from among the 10 candidates, who are from left, Jackson Musgrove, Bryce Nichols, Jackson Lynn, Noah Taraski, Eric Blanchard, Jake Hindmarsh, Nick Marler, Bryce Coulter, Keegan Holly and Connor Russell. Blanchard was second runnerup, and Marler was runnerup. The group raised $4,174.79 for the Epilepsy Foundation Northwest, up from $3,600 raised during last year's Mr. Husky pageant.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/06/2020 13:08