The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

May Week


May 16, 2018

MEMBERS of the Sweet Home High School May Court are, from left, Rawlins Lupoli, Kendyl Stutzman, Bryce Coulter, Rachel Busek, Ricky Yunke, Lauren Yon, Kylee Ceccato, Jackson Musgrove, Rose Wingo, Rowland Lupoli, Ally Tow, Keegan Holly, Haley May, Eric Blanchard, Liz Chelstad and Luke Flierl. For more photos, visit our photo gallery.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 06/30/2020 20:26