The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Sweet Home High School Class, Student Activities and Special Service Awards 2017-18


July 4, 2018

Student Government/Leadership

Student Body Officers 2017-18:

President – Madelyn Neus-chwander;

Vice President – Jake Hindmarsh;

Secretary – Ellie Davis;

Student Manager – Lauren Yon;

Elections Commissioner – Chase Boyd;

Social Media Director – Anna Coleman;

Communications Manager – Ally Tow;

Media and Design Director – Jake Swanson.

Leadership Workhorse Award – Anna Coleman

George Wenzel Leadership Award – Madelyn Neuschwander

Top Ten Percent

Rachel Busek, Luke Flierl, Bethany Gingerich, Kaitlyn Gourley, Jake Hindmarsh, Keegan Holly, Samantha Hutchins, Jackso...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/14/2020 06:09