October ESPY winners


October 24, 2018

Winners of the October Exceptional Student Performance This Year awards are, from left, Emma Durrett, Holley; Noah Prewitt, Sweet Home Junior High; Brock Lyon, Foster; Naila Hernandez, Oak Heights; Beatrice Reeve, Hawthorne; Braelyn Walker, Hawthorne; Miguel McIntyre, Sweet Home High School; Peyton Lindsey, Foster; and R.J. Abbott, Sweet Home Charter School. Not pictured are Ellyana Smith, Oak Heights; Delaney Johnson, Charter School; Boyd Foss, SHJH; and Hailey Miller, SHHS. They are joined by Sweet Home schools Supt. Tom Yahraes, center. The award is given monthly to two students from each school in the district to recognize their positive behavior and academic achievement.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020