The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

January ESPY Winners


January 23, 2019

Exceptional Student Performance this Year winners honored at the School Board meeting on Jan. 8, are, in front, from left, second-grader Riley Looney of Oak Heights, kindergartener Grayson Okel of Foster, kindergartener Kaiden Perry of Foster, fourth-grader Kaidence Greer of Oak Heights, Charter School third-grader Damon Lawrence and fifth-grader Delainie Pratt of Hawthorne. In the rear, from left, are sixth-grader Easten Perry of Holley, sixth-grader Arman Marble of Holley; fourth-grader Thatcher Clarno of Hawthorne, Supt. Tom Yahraes, and Sweet Home High School seniors Raejene Jones and Ella Parker. Not pictured are Charter School fifth-grader Krista Reed, and Sweet Home Junior High seventh-grader Ethan Parrish and eighth-graders Olivia Horner and Leilanie Chao.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020