The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

February ESPY Winners


February 20, 2019

Standing with Supt. Tom Yahraes, winners of the February Exceptional Student Performance this Year award are, from left, Mailey Brewer, Oak Heights; Krista Reed, Charter School; Jennevi Adams, Foster; Lace-Ann Shiffert, Sweet Home High School; Breyann Babbitt, SHHS; Kianna Furst, Oak Heights; Oakley Freitag, Holley; Leni White, Hawthorne; Lucy Carpenter, Foster; Emily May, Hawthorne; Natiyah Koenig-Walters, Charter School; Kellen Landis, Charter School; and Annabelle Morris, Holley. Not pictured are Rylee Markell, Sweet Home Junior High, and Avery Nelson, SHJH.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 04/01/2021 08:26