Sweet Home Junior High Winter Honor Roll


April 10, 2019

Eight Grade – 4.00: Taryn Abbott, Brookelynn Burke, Leilanie Chao, Zoey Erevia, Alexis Franklin, Suzie Griffin, Rylie Hooley, Isaac Lindsey, Avery Nelson, Amadia Newcomer, Michael Northern, Jackson Parrish, Nora Pettner, Madi Shively, Kristan Stafford, Evan Towry, Layne Warner and Jeremy Zook.

Eighth Grade – 3.50-3.99: Meeja Bitter, Olivia Horner, Dylan Luttmer, Grace Parker, Alyssa Redfern, Marissa Mertz, Trenton Smith, Sam Martineau, Christopher Kurtz, Daniel Goodwin and Gracie Lyon.

Seventh Grade – 4.00: Evan Ashcraft, Akira Blom, Keely Boyd, Ryleigh Conae, Ivy Dewitte, Zianna Dun...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021