The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

April ESPY Award Winners


April 17, 2019

Winners of the Sweet Home School District's Exceptional Student Performance this Year awards for April are, from left, Devin Jackson of Hawthorne, Henry Gainer of Sweet Home Charter School, Landon Murry of Foster, Elaina Hartness of Holley, Ashley Farthing of Sweet Home High School, Eloise Fahey of Holley, Kourtney Hayes of Oak Heights, Ethan Malabago of Hawthorne and Victoria Jones of Foster. They stand with Supt. Tom Yahraes. Not pictured are Riley Teixeira of Oak Heights, Colton Parrish of the Charter School, Braiden Jones of Sweet Home Junior High, Melody Parker of the Junior High and Jayce Owen of the High School. The award is given monthly to two students from each school who excel academically with good citizenship. They are entered into a drawing at the end of the year.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021