The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Sweet Home Junior High Spring Honor Roll


June 26, 2019

Eighth Grade 4.00 – Taryn Abbott, Brookelynn Burke, Leilanie Chao, Zoey Erevia, Alexis Franklin, Kylie Hayes, Rylie Hooley, Christopher Kurtz, Isaac Lindsey, Avery Nelson, Amadia Newcomer, Michael Northern, Grace Parker, Jackson Parrish, Nora Pettner, Alyssa Redfern, Dakota Seiber, Kristan Stafford, Evan Towry, Layne Warner and Jeremy Zook.

Eighth Grade 3.50-3.99 – Christian Dominy, Melody Windom, Dylan Luttmer, Sam Martineau, Suzie Griffin, Olivia Horner, Meeja Bitter, Christopher Christman, Raeanna Baker, Caleb Christman, Levi Gaskey, Brooklyn Marshall-Dolin, Kiera Tyree, Riley Korn,...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021