The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Redick re-appointed to chair School Board


July 10, 2019

During its regular meeting Monday evening, July 8, the Sweet Home School Board appointed incumbent Jason Redick to continue as board chairman.

It elected Mike Reynolds to continue as vice chairman and Debra Brown as secretary. Brown succeeds Angela Clegg whose term ended June 30.

Present at the meeting were Jim Gourley, Chanz Keeney, Redick, Brown and Jenny Daniels.

In other business, the board:

– Certified May 21 election results. During the election, Jenny Daniels and Mike Reynolds retained their seats, Liberty and Sweet Home respectively. Debra Brown retained her seat in Cascadia thr...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021