Sweet Home Junior High Winter 2018-19 Sports Teams


July 17, 2019

Eighth Grade Boys 'A' Basketball: Members of this past year's eight-grade Tigers boys "A" basketball team are, from left, Coach Ed Seiber, Colton Welch, Evan Towry, Lewis Conn, Casey Valloni, Riley Korn, Mason Lopez, Jackson Parrish, Dylan Luttmer and Coach Amos Burger.

Editor's note: Typically, The New Era runs these photos as they become available, as soon after the sports seasons they represent as possible. However, this year, due to various complications, we were unable to do so. Hence, we're running them now.

Wrestling 2019: Members of this past year's Tigers wrestling team include, in front, from left, Dillan Davis, Tytus Hardee, Kyle Sieminski, Ian Buczko, Brody Olson and Evan Ashcraft. In the middle row, from left, are Dominic Rodriguez, Ryker Hartsook, David Steagall, Trenton Smith, Ashton Swanson, Brayden Dobbs, Autumn Watson, Tyrell Barron, Brandon Elder, Ryan Clarke, Jacob Sieminski and Jackson Barringer. In the rear, from left, are Coach Clint Sieminski, Jon Holly, Brady Nichols, Ethan Spencer, Kayden Zajic, Jeremy Zook, Alek Hartley, Connor McMullen, Colton Bennett, Jerico Jones, Daniel Goodwin, Coach Greg Newport and Coach Andrew Swanson.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 05/24/2020 14:21