The New Era - All about Sweet Home since 1929

Local Elks members honored


November 20, 2019

Sweet Home Elks Lodge #1972 recently presented pins to longtime members. The pins are presented annually, to members who have achieved five-year membership milestones. From left are Daryl Atwood, who received a 30-year pin; Randy Jones, who received a 35-year pin; Exalted Ruler Valerie Eastin; Jack DeWall, who received a 55-year pin; and Ray Holcomb, who was honored for 60 years of membership.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 10/22/2021 15:52